

2021 Board Members

Chairman E. Connor Peterson

Executive Committee

Catherine Jacobs Karen Logan Kelly McDade Adam Miller

Erin Peterson Amy Stegall Cenerica Smith Gordan Ford Colleen Hearne Tim Seipel Tina Dowell Pickett

Immediate Past Chairman Pat Bates

Staff Executive Director Jane Watts

Associate Director Dylan Sanders

Programs & Events Coordinator Ryan Botts Ross Lynn Charitable Foundation PO Box 905 Ruston, LA 71273

Nondiscrimination Policy

The Ross Lynn Charitable Foundation, Inc. does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of its activities or operations. These activities include, but are not limited to, hiring and firing of staff, selection of volunteers and vendors, and provision of services. We are committed to providing an inclusive and welcoming environment for all members of our staff, board of directors, volunteers, subcontractors, vendors, and participants.

The Ross Lynn Charitable Foundation, Inc. is an equal opportunity employer. We will not discriminate and will take affirmative action measures to ensure against discrimination in employment, recruitment, advertisements for employment, compensation, termination, upgrading, promotions, and other conditions of employment against any employee or job applicant on the bases of race, color, gender, national origin, age, religion, creed, disability, veteran's status, sexual orientation, gender identity or gender expression.

Adopted by the Board of Directors on July 1, 2021

E. Connor Peterson Chairman, Ross Lynn Charitable Foundation

The Ross Lynn Charitable Foundation is a 501(c)(3) non-profit

P.O. Box 905 Ruston, LA 71273 contact@rosslynnfoundation.org www.rosslynnfoundation.org